Jason Makki Hair Straightener with heat resistant comb, black gloves and black travel pouch.
Features of slim touchscreen flat hair iron
Oil infused ceramic plates
Hair straightener for men and women
Slim 3d floating ceramic plates with LCD and travel safety lock
Heat spreads evenly on the ceramic plates
LCD digital display heat range and hair type guide

HAARGLÄTTER

Normaler Preis €105,99 Sonderpreis €45,99
/

Gewinnen Sie Selbstvertrauen und vertrauen Sie Ihrem Haar mit dem Jason Makki Haarglätter, vollständig mit Touchscreen.

Der JASON MAKKI Keratin Hair Straightener verfügt über eine hochwertige Keramikbeschichtung, die mit Öl angereichert ist und für glattes, glänzendes und gesund aussehendes Haar sorgt.

Der Haarglätter verteilt die Hitze gleichmäßig, ohne das Haar zu schädigen. Ausgestattet mit der Hitzeschild-Technologie, die eine 100%ige Wärmeisolierung bietet. Kein Hängenbleiben mehr: 1 Zoll dünne Platte für schnelleres Aufheizen mit doppelt gefederten Stylingplatten für sanfteren und gleichmäßigen Druck auf das Haar.

Was ist im Paket enthalten?

Der Jason Makki Slim Hair Straightener wird mit einem hochwertigen hitzebeständigen Kamm für den täglichen Gebrauch und die Keratinbehandlung, einem schwarzen Handschuh für zusätzlichen Schutz beim Heimwerken, einer Reisetasche und einer luxuriösen Verpackung geliefert, die ein ideales Geschenk für jemanden ist, den Sie lieben!


Eigenschaften

  • Enthält: Haarglätter, hitzebeständiger Kamm, ein schwarzer Handschuh und eine Reisetasche.
  • LCD-Touchscreen und drehbares Kabel: LCD-Touchscreen mit hoher Empfindlichkeit, der schnell reagiert; 360-Grad-Drehkabel ideal für hervorragende Manövrierbarkeit.
  • Einfache Griffverriegelung: Dank der Griffverriegelung können Sie das Gerät problemlos unterwegs mitnehmen.
  • Intelligente Einstellungen für Heizzeit und Temperatur: 40 Sekunden Heizzeit für Keratin-Haarbehandlungen und weniger als 20 Sekunden für den täglichen Gebrauch. Temperatur 130-240°C entspricht 250-470℉.
  • Infrarotheizung und Ionentechnologie: Die fortschrittliche Heiz- und Ionentechnologie schließt die natürliche Feuchtigkeit ein und erzielt großartige Ergebnisse, ohne den Zustand Ihres Haares zu beeinträchtigen.
  • Stecker: Das Gerät wird mit einem integrierten EU-Kabel geliefert, aber je nach Land kann ein US- oder UK-Adapter im Lieferumfang enthalten sein.
  • Spannung: 110-240V 50/60HZ 60W

Der Jason Makki Haarglätter verfügt über 3 Heizstufen, wobei jede Stufe mit einem eindeutigen Farbcode versehen ist, der für eine bestimmte Temperatur steht. Die Temperatur des Glätteisens kann zwischen 130-240°C eingestellt werden, was 250-470℉ entspricht, und ist für verschiedene Haartypen geeignet, für den täglichen Gebrauch oder für Keratinbehandlungen, sowohl für Männer als auch für Frauen. Bei dünnem und sprödem Haar sind niedrigere Temperaturen sicherer, während dickeres und kräftigeres Haar auch höhere Temperaturen verträgt. Dieses hochwertige Keramikglätteisen bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit in Ihrem Haar und verbessert es nachhaltig.

Der reaktionsschnelle Touchscreen des Haarglätters ermöglicht eine komfortable Bedienung. Der Bildschirm ist mit einer Sicherheitssperre ausgestattet, die verhindert, dass die Temperatur während des Glättens verändert wird. Die Spitze des Haarglätters bietet genügend Platz, um die Spitze des Glätters zu halten, ohne sich die Hand zu verbrennen. Dadurch haben Sie eine bessere Kontrolle über längeres Haar, insbesondere um 100% bessere Ergebnisse bei Keratin- oder anderen Haarbehandlungen zu erzielen. Der Haarglätter mit Reisesicherheitsverschluss verhindert, dass der Haarglätter beschädigt wird und ist leicht zu transportieren. Mit den glatten, schwebenden 3D-Keramikplatten können Sie die Haarwurzeln leicht erreichen und den Winkel bei jeder Bewegung stufenlos einstellen, um ein Verheddern der Haare zu vermeiden und Ihnen ein müheloses Stylingerlebnis zu bieten. Das fortschrittliche Touchscreen-Bedienfeld in Kombination mit dem LCD-Bildschirm ermöglicht eine schnellere und einfachere Temperatureinstellung als jede physische Tastensteuerung. Ergonomische Griffe verhindern die Ermüdung der Hände und erhöhen die Flexibilität beim Styling.

Das digitale LCD-Display zeigt jederzeit die aktuelle Temperatur an. Das Kabel kann um 360 Grad gedreht werden, was die Handhabung erleichtert. Der professionelle Haarglätter ist aus robusten Materialien gefertigt und hat ein langlebiges Design. Der Haarglätter von Jason Makki erfüllt Ihre verschiedenen Glättungsanforderungen. Die glatten Keramikplatten gleichen die Ionen im Haar aus und reduzieren das Auftreten von Frizz. Es ist einfach, eine natürliche und glatte strahlend zu setzen. Wir sind der Meinung, dass die Sicherheit an erster Stelle stehen sollte. Um die Kunden zu schützen, sind alle Komponenten mit der höchsten Qualität und guten Materialien hergestellt. Der Haarglätter ist so konzipiert, dass er die Kopfhaut nicht verbrennt und es sollte sicher sein, es wird empfohlen, die Bedienungsanleitung für die Sicherheit zu lesen. Es ist auch etwas, das Sie selbst tun können und DIY-Stile, die Sie wollen.

 

Unboxing-Video


 

Versand

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen weltweit kostenlosen Versand für bestimmte Bestellungen anbieten zu können. Der kostenlose Versand wird an der Kasse verrechnet. Zollgebühren sind im Preis für Nicht-EU-Länder nicht inbegriffen und können bei Ankunft erhoben werden. Klicken Sie hier für weitere Versandinformationen.

EU und USA sind von Zollgebühren befreit.

Die Produkte werden von Deutschland aus über eine sichere, verfolgbare Versandmethode in die ganze Welt verschickt.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nicht an Postfächer liefern, bitte geben Sie eine physische Adresse an.

Wir versprechen, jedes unserer Produkte mit Sorgfalt und Präzision zu behandeln. Wir schätzen Ihre Unterstützung und sind dankbar für jeden einzelnen unserer Kunden!

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lenova Corn

I love my new straightener!! Sleek design, easy to use, haven't burnt my ears yet either. Woohoo.. love it.

T
Tina
Finally I found it

Finally I found a straightener that fulfils all my needs, all in one. I can easily adjust the temperature of the hair straightener since I have thick hair and and get my hair with 180 degrees and it can be set from a range of 130-240, super smoothed plates and it sets with single touch, super happy with touchscreen mode. The straightener glides smoothly through the hair without the hair being torn out and it comes with a heat-resistant comb which is super handy. The straightener also comes with a black bag, which is very convenient when you travel a lot. The sweet part, It also came with an US adapter. I am super satisfied and can recommend this straightener with the best of my conscience, especially for the women among us whose hair has been heavily stressed by chemistry.
Thank you Jason Makki for your amazing hair straightener and Daily Hair Care Products, love them.

K
Kiki K Darling
Perfection!

Love the design of this "hair straightener." It's sleek, innovative and love that it gets to the high temperatures quickly. Love supporting Jason Makki Brand; He's one of our best $tylist!!!

S
Sanjay Kumar
🙏🙏🙏

Amazing!

M
Mohamad Labanieh
Top top

Sehr begeistert
Top👍👍👍

Jason Makki Straightener - Slim flat iron - Keratin treatment straightener - Remington flat iron - touch screen - ceramic flat iron
Jason Makki Hair straightener - Remington Straightener - Fully Touchscreen Flat Iron
Keratin treatment straightener - curly to straight hair with the best straightener - Jason Makki
Slim Hair straightener coated with keratin - durable flat iron with 4 digital heating level - Jason Makki
JASON MAKKI Slim Fully Touchscreen Hair Straightener
JASON MAKKI Slim Fully Touchscreen Hair Straightener
JASON MAKKI Slim Fully Touchscreen Hair Straightener

JASON MAKKI Slim Fully Touchscreen Hair Straightener

Regular price €105,99 Sale price €45,99
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gain confidence and trust your hair with the Jason Makki Touchscreen Slim Hair Straightener.


JASON MAKKI Keratin Hair Straightener features a high-quality ceramic coating enriched with oil for smooth, shiny and healthy-looking hair.

The hair straightener distributes heat evenly without damaging the hair. Equipped with heat shield technology that provides 100% heat insulation. No more snagging: 1 inch thin plate for faster heating with double spring loaded styling plates for smoother and even pressure on hair.

What is included in the package?

Jason Makki straightener hair straightener comes with high quality heat resistant comb for everyday use and keratin treatment, a black glove for extra protection for DIY, travel bag and with a luxury packaging that is an ideal gift for someone you love!


Features

  • Inclusion: Hair straightener, heat resistant comb, a black glove and a travel bag.
  • LCD touch screen and swivel cord: LCD touch screen with high sensitivity that responds quickly; 360-degree swivel cord ideal for excellent maneuverability.
  • Easy handle lock: handle lock makes it easy to take with you on the go.
  • Smart settings for heating time and temperature: 40 seconds heating time for keratin hair treatments and less than 20 seconds for daily use. Temperature 130-240°C is equivalent to 250-470℉.
  • Infrared heating & ionic technology: uses advanced heating and ionic technology to seal in natural moisture and achieve great results without affecting the condition of your hair.
  • Plug: the unit comes with a built-in EU cord, but depending on your country, a US or UK adapter may be included.
  • Voltage: 110-240V 50/60HZ 60W

The Jason Makki Straightener has 3 heat settings, with each setting having a unique color code that represents a specific temperature. The temperature of the straightener can be set between 130-240°C, which is equivalent to 250-470℉ and is suitable for different hair types, for daily use or for keratin treatments, for both men and women. If your hair is thin and brittle, lower temperatures are safer, but thicker and lusher hair can tolerate higher temperatures. This high-quality ceramic straightener preserves moisture in your hair and improves it for the long haul.

The straightener's responsive touchscreen makes it comfortable to use. The screen is equipped with a safety lock that prevents the temperature from being changed while straightening your hair. The tip of the straightener has enough space to hold the tip of the straightener without burning your hand, which allows you to have better control over longer hair, especially to get 100% better results when doing keratin treatment or other type of hair treatment. The hair straightener with travel safety lock prevents the straightener from getting damaged and is easy to carry. With the sleek, floating 3D ceramic plates, you can easily get to the root of your hair and continuously adjust the angle as you move to avoid hair snagging and give you an effortless styling experience. The advanced touch screen control panel combined with the LCD screen allows for faster and easier temperature adjustment, better than any physical button control. Ergonomic handles prevent hand fatigue and increase styling flexibility.

The digital LCD display shows the current temperature at all times. The cord can be rotated 360 degrees for convenience. The professional hair straightener is made of sturdy materials with a durable design. Jason Makki's hair straightener meets your various straightening needs. The sleek ceramic plates balance the ions in the hair and reduce the appearance of frizz. It is easy to put a natural and smooth radiant. We believe that safety should be our first priority. To protect customers, all components are made with the highest quality and good materials. The straightener is designed not to burn the scalp and it should be safe, it is recommended to read the instruction manual for safety. It is also something you can do yourself and DIY styles you want.

 

Unboxing Video


 

Shipping

We are pleased to offer worldwide free shipping for specific orders. Free shipping will be applied at checkout. Customs/duties are not included in pricing for Non-EU countries and could be charged upon arrivalClick here for more shipping information.

EU and USA are exempted from Custom Duties.

Products will be shipped from Germany to worldwide via a secure, tracked shipping method.

Please note that we do not ship to P.O. boxes, please provide a physical address.

We promise to treat each and every one of our products with care and precision. We appreciate your support and thankful for each and every one of our customers!



Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
100%
(9)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Lenova Corn

I love my new straightener!! Sleek design, easy to use, haven't burnt my ears yet either. Woohoo.. love it.

T
Tina
Finally I found it

Finally I found a straightener that fulfils all my needs, all in one. I can easily adjust the temperature of the hair straightener since I have thick hair and and get my hair with 180 degrees and it can be set from a range of 130-240, super smoothed plates and it sets with single touch, super happy with touchscreen mode. The straightener glides smoothly through the hair without the hair being torn out and it comes with a heat-resistant comb which is super handy. The straightener also comes with a black bag, which is very convenient when you travel a lot. The sweet part, It also came with an US adapter. I am super satisfied and can recommend this straightener with the best of my conscience, especially for the women among us whose hair has been heavily stressed by chemistry.
Thank you Jason Makki for your amazing hair straightener and Daily Hair Care Products, love them.

K
Kiki K Darling
Perfection!

Love the design of this "hair straightener." It's sleek, innovative and love that it gets to the high temperatures quickly. Love supporting Jason Makki Brand; He's one of our best $tylist!!!

S
Sanjay Singh
🙏🙏🙏

Amazing!

M
Mohamad Labanieh
Top top

Sehr begeistert
Top👍👍👍